Dinner plans foiled!

I had planned to have a meal from my youth, hot dogs and baked beans, for dinner, but was foiled by a lack of a can opener. 

You see, I’m in Utah.  Most of my clothes, my laptop, and a few books are here as well.  The rest of my stuff, mostly furniture, is back in Ohio where it was stored while I was in London.  My parents, being 1,600 miles closer to my stuff than I am, have been nice enough to organize the move of it out here.  But that takes time, and in the mean time I’m making do with what I have as I camp out in my apartment.

Leave a Reply

