Moving day

My living room after the movers left

My living room after the movers left

Today my stuff arrived here in Utah.  Most of it I hadn’t seen since packing it up in January 2008, so there were plenty of pleasent surprises as I opened boxes:

  • My college degree.  That I had it in a nice frame had completely left my memory.
  • I have a photo of myself receiving the degree.
  • My compact camera.
  • 2007 BCS National Championship Game t-shirt (sob!)
  • There’s a printer that goes with my computer.

Who knows what more I’ll discover?

Leave a Reply

