I’ll Always Have Paris



Today was an informational session on the school’s study abroad program at Oxford University in the UK.  Having already studied at Oxford and worked in London, I would very much love to go back again this summer.  They were great times, letting me learn about English culture, and travel all around Europe (including France).  But, quite simply, I can’t afford to right now.  That’s ok.  I was lucky enough to have had the experiences I’ve already enjoyed.  Those memories aren’t going away, and I know there’ll be more chances in the future.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

