Weekend Study Resolutions, Sponsored by Broad Horizons

This evening I’m heading to my parents place to  celebrate my birthday with my family and Go Blue Girlfriend.  I’m staying there tonight and tomorrow night.  Saturday will be a fun day of watching college football, and also studying, which is almost certain to spill over in to Sunday as well.  (Seriously, when I get in my car to drive back on Sunday, there’s not going to be any studying after that when I get home.  I’m willing to admit that.)

That said:

Contracts: Get my outline updated and making sense for remedies.

Criminal Law: Outline the supplement for next week.  Outlining the supplement in advance is how I survive in criminal law.

Civil Procedure: Figure out a way to get the federal rules of civil procedure organized.  For the second weekend in a row.

Torts: General outline improvement to show the big picture of negligence.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Weekend Study Resolutions, Sponsored by Broad Horizons”

  1. Broad Horizons Update « Mixed-up Confusion Says:

    […] Mixed-up Confusion Life and times of a back to school law student « Weekend Study Resolutions, Sponsored by Broad Horizons […]

Leave a Reply

