Weekend Study Resolutions, Sponsored by Short and Sweet

Like I said, short and sweet.  Tomorrow afternoon, Penn State is coming to town.  That leaves tomorrow morning and Sunday for study activities.

Read for the week of Thanksgiving – The Monday morning of that week, November 22, I have my contracts exam.  The Tuesday and Wednesday of that week, and possibly Monday afternoon, I’m back to regularly scheduled classes.  I don’t think I’m going to want to deal with reading for those right before the contract exam, so I want to get the reading out of the way.

Finish contracts outline – I’d like to have my study materials set by the end of the weekend.  That would give me the next week to learn them.  It’s a closed book exam, so flashcards will be flashing.

Research “big” law firms – Still hoping the slim chance longshot plays out into a job next summer at a “big” law firm.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Weekend Study Resolutions, Sponsored by Short and Sweet”

  1. Short and Sweet Update « Mixed-up Confusion Says:

    […] Short and Sweet Update By Boilerbuck How’d I do this past weekend? […]

Leave a Reply

