Stop Sign in Contracts

When I was in elementary school, once I year we would spend a week taking standardized tests.  The tests would be divided up into different sections.  The bottom of each page in a section would say to go on to the next page until the last page in the section.  That last page would say “Stop: Do not proceed to the next section,” or something to that effect.  What I remember is that there was a little picture of a stop sign next to the text.

With the contracts exam a week from this coming Monday, I’ve been wondering when we would encounter the little stop sign saying we’d read all the material we would need for the exam.  It was getting a little tense as I wondered just how close to the wire the professor would take things.  Well, today I got my answer.  We reached the stop sign.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

